Prefab Sprout Website: A Life of Surprises

Home  /  Intro  /  Campaign  /  Lyrics and Covers  /  Fanzines  /  Singles /  Live CDs  /  Animations  / Videos  /  FAQ  /  Interviews  /  Guitar Chords  /  Book /  Articles /  Photos  /  Screen Savers  /   Links  /  Internet Resources  /  Trades  /  Special Sale  /  News  /  Sitemap

Live Recordings

Konsei Nenkin Hall, Tokyo: July 2, 1986

Track Listings
01. Moving the River
02. Faron Young
03. Hallelujah
04. Lions in My Own Garden, Exit Someone
05. Goodbye Lucille #1
06. When Love Breaks Down
07. Appetite
08. Cruel
09. Faron Young
Live in Japan 1986
Taping Information: The wonders of the Internet. Actually, I got this show from a trade but later on, a very friendly japanese fan asked me for a trade and I agreed, just for the fun of it. In the end, it turned out that his recording was a lot much better than what I have and he told me then that he taped this concert. 
At that time, he didn't have the right equipment to make a conversion to CD, so that is why this show appeared years later than the show. He sent it to some friends, and they did the same.
One day he saw this page and it was surreal for him, because it travelled to the other side of the world!
Front Back


Concerts                 Home